首页

Request Information
  • Director of Campus Administration/Dean/DOA – Kendra Davis | 225-236-3210 | kendra.davis@
  • Registrar/Retention – Sarah Campbell | 407-562-5709 | sarah.campbell@
  • Student Success Coordinator – Ashley King | 407-562-5672 | ashley.king@
  • Financial Aid Representative – Lucille Ricks | 225-236-3206 | Lucille.Ricks@
  • Program Chairs
    • Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning – William Edoho | 225-236-3200 | William.Edoho@
    • Process Technology – Charles Close | 225-236-3200 | Charles.Close@
  • Director of Campus Administration/Dean – Terhan Freeman | 216-584-2368 | terhan.freeman@
  • Director of Admissions – Alicia Chet | 216-584-2390 | alicia.chet@
  • Registrar/Retention -Lisa Alessandro | 216-584-2459 | Lisa.Alessandro@
  • Student Success Coordinator – Jayne Harris | 407-562-5674 | Jayne.Harris@
  • Financial Aid Representative – Shaina Barger | 216-584-2456 | Shaina.Barger@
  • Financial Aid Representative – Mary Mizanin | 216-584-2399 | mary.mizanin@
  • Program Chairs
    • Physical Therapist Assistant – Amanda Atterholt | 216-584-2364 | amanda.atterholt@
    • Allied Health – Sarah Stevens | 216-584-2497 | sarah.stevens@
    • Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning & Facility Maintenance – Cory Thompson | 216-584-2495 | cory.thompson@
    • Dental Assisting – Tracie West | 216-584-2499 | tracie.west@
    • Cosmetology – Alicia Daugherty | 216-584-2493 | alicia.daugherty@
    • Criminal Justice – Dustin Wooten | 216-584-2396 | dustin.wooten@
  • Director of Campus Administration/Dean – Kimberly West | 803-214-9099 | Kimberly.West@
  • Student Success Coordinator – Jayne Harris | 407-562-5674 |Jayne.Harris@
  • Program Chairs
      • Medical Office Administration/ Medical Assisting – Antonio Simon | 803-214-9067 | Antonio.Simon@
      • Pharmacy Technician – Channon Watkins | 803-214-9022 | Channon.Watkins@
      • Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning – Kimberly West | 803-214-9099 | Kimberly.West@
  • Director of Campus Administration – Diana McWilliams | 972-686-6416 | Diana.McWilliams@
  • Dean – Jose Gonzalez-Hernandez | 817-880-0058 | Jose.Gonzalez-Hernandez@
  • Director of Admissions – Ebonee Hamilton | 972-698-3837 | ebonee.hamilton@
  • Registrar/Retention – Michael Bell | 972-682-8790 | michael.bell@
  • Student Success Coordinator – Ashley King | 407-562-5672 | ashley.king@
  • Financial Aid Representative – Bessie EasonClay | 972-698-3807 | bessie.easonclay@
  • Financial Aid Representative – Taiwo Oluwayemi | 972-698-3812 | Taiwo.Oluwayemi@
  • Financial Aid Representative – Theresa Pruitt | 972-698-3806 | Theresa.Pruitt@
  • Program Chairs
    • Medical Assisting & Medical Assisting with X-Ray Tech (Limited Scope) – Hooshiyar Ahmadi | 972-698-3813 | hooshiyar.ahmadi@
    • Medical Assisting & Medical Assisting with X-Ray Tech (Limited Scope) – Terry Craig | 972-698-3859 | terry.craig@remingtoncolleg.edu
    • Medical Billing and Coding – Anne Caldwell | 972-698-3805 | anne.caldwell@
    • Business Administration – Christopher Taylor | 972-698-3868 | christopher.taylor@
    • Criminal Justice/Paralegal – Catina Hightower | 469-258-7255 | catina.hightower@
    • Restaurant, Hospitality and Retail Management – Christopher Foresta | 817-880-0014 | christohper.foresta@
    • Database Management and Administration | Roger Matthews | 214-923-8118 | roger.matthews@
    • Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning – Nathan Milinowicz | 972-698-3814 | nathan.milinowicz@
    • Pharmacy Technician – Breanna Rivera | 972-774-5921 | breanna.rivera@
  • Director of Campus Administration/Dean – Rose VanAlstine | 817-880-0060 | rose.vanalstine@
  • Director of Admissions – Hermone Bocre | 817-880-0007 | hermone.bocre@
  • Registrar/Retention – Ana Jimenez | 817-880-0025 | Ana.Jimenez@
  • Student Success Coordinator – Ashley King | 407-562-5672 | ashley.king@
  • Financial Aid Representative – Dan’Yell Quickley | 817-880-0021 | DanYell.Quickley@
  • Financial Aid Representative – Rida Nadeem | 817-880-0018 | Rida.Nadeem@
  • Program Chairs
    • Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning & Facility Maintenance – Nathan Willis | 817-880-0005 | Nathan.Willis@
    • Medical Assisting & Medical Assisting with X-Ray Tech (Limited Scope) – Kimberly Reil-Money | 817-880-0010 | Kimberly.Reil-Money@
    • Medical Billing and Coding & Medical Office Administration – Yvonne McNabb | 817-880-0004 | Yvonne.Mcnabb@
    • Pharmacy Technician – Shamika Porcher | 817-880-0056 | Shamika.porcher@
    • Restaurant, Hospitality and Retail Management – Christopher Foresta | 817-880-0014 | Christopher.Foresta@
    • Criminal Justice – Francis Lackovic | 817-880-0020 | francis.lackovic@
    • Dental Assisting – Jalisa Mcabee | 817-880-0049 | Jalisa.mcabee@
  • Director of Campus Administration – Jarad Held | 281-885-4463 | Jarad.Held@
  • Dean – Trina Collins | 281-899-1252 | trina.collins@
  • Director of Admissions – Michael Holmes | 281-885-4476 | michael.holmes@
  • Registrar/Retention – Christina Caul | 281-885-4488 | Christina.Caul@
  • Student Success Coordinator – Jayne Harris | 407-562-5674 | Jayne.Harris@
  • Financial Aid Representative – Linda Ramirez | 281-899-1259 | linda.ramirez@
  • Program Chairs
  • Director of Campus Administration – JoAnn Boudreaux | 337-983-7101 | JoAnn.Boudreaux@
  • Dean- Hugh Johnson | 337-983-7117 | hugh.johnson@
  • Director of Admissions – Heather Daigle | 337-983-7107 | heather.daigle@
  • Registrar/Retention – Jason Bruno | 337-983-7140 | jason.bruno@
  • Student Success Coordinator – Ashley King | 407-562-5672 | ashley.king@
  • Financial Aid Representative – Christine Smith | 337-593-3902 | Christine.Smith@
  • Financial Aid Representative – Tamie Coontz | 337-983-7142 | tamie.coontz@
  • Program Chairs
    • Medical Assisting – Leticia Collins | 337-983-7147 | Leticia.collins@
    • Medical Office Administration | Leticia Collins | 337-983-7147 | Leticia.collins@
    • Pharmacy Technician – Chantell Wilson | 337-983-7128 | Chantell.wilson@
    • Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning – Steven Sagrera | 337-593-3929 | steven.sagrera@
    • Facility Maintenance – Steven Sagrera | 337-593-3929 | steven.sagrera@
    • All other programs – Jason Bruno | 337-983-7140 | Jason.bruno@
  • Director of Campus Administration – Chandra Johnson | 901-291-4201 | Chandra.Johnson@
  • Dean/Registrar/Retention – Jules Scalisi | 901-260-0441 | Jules.Scalisi@
  • Director of Admissions – Melvin Cosey, Interim | 901-291-4240 | Melvin.Cosey@
  • Student Success Coordinator – Jayne Harris | 407-562-5674 | Jayne.Harris@
  • Financial Aid Representative – Latara Winding | 901-291-4243 | Latara.Winding@
  • Financial Aid Representative – Marquis Wilson | 901-291-4224 | Marquis.Wilson@
  • Program Chairs
    • Pharmacy Technician – Tetranetta Harris | 901-291-4212 | Tetranetta.Harris@
    • Dental Assistant – Maxine McGee | 901-291-4209 | Maxine.mcgee@
    • Criminal Justice – Darryl Humphrey | 901-291-4208 | darryl.humphrey@
    • Restaurant, Hospitality and Retail Management & Business Administration – Rachel Flowers | 901-291-4231 | rachel.flowers@
    • Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning & Facility Maintenance – Jackie Davis | 901-314-8051 | Jackie.davis@
    • Database Management and Administration, Electronic and Computer Technology, Computer & Network Administration – Freddrick Wiseman | 901-291-4237 | freddrick.wiseman@
    • Patient Care Technician – Sheena J Butler | 901-338-8404 | Sheena.Butler@
    • Culinary Skills Essential and Culinary Management – Ranequa Bean | 901-260-0446 | ranequa.bean@
  • Director of Campus Administration – Jesse Klenk | 251-544-1526 | Jesse.Klenk@
  • Dean – Tekia Rocker | 251-544-1543 | tekia.rocker@
  • Director of Admissions – Tasha Carter | 251-544-1542 | tasha.carter@
  • Registrar/Retention – Don Schermerhorn | 251-544-1512 | donald.schermerhorn@
  • Student Success Coordinator – Jayne Harris | 407-562-5674 | Jayne.Harris@
  • Financial Aid Representative – Destiny Cooper | 251-544-1518 | Destiny.Cooper@
  • Financial Aid Representative – Detoria Crawford | 251-544-1501 | Detoria.Crawford@
  • Program Chairs
    • Medical Office Administration/ Medical Assisting – Donna Plattenburg | 251-544 -1557 | Donna.Plattenburg@
    • Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning & Facility Maintenance – Demone Clarke | 251-544-1532 | Demone.Clarke@
    • Criminal Justice – Christopher Rigoni | 251-544-1506 | Christopher.Rigoni@
    • Process Technology (Lead Instructor) – Damon Payne | 251-348-0568 | damon.payne@
    • Cosmetology – (Lead Instructor) – Tara Austin | 251- 343-5802 | Tara.Austin@
    • Restaurant, Hospitality and Retail Management – Jesse Klenk | 251-544-1526 | Jesse.Klenk@
    • CADD, Pharm Tech, Pharm Tech -Tekia Rocker | 251-544-1543 | tekia.rocker@
  • Director of Campus Administration/Dean – Shannon Meggert | 615-493-9301 | Shannon.Meggert@
  • Director of Admissions – Contessa Alexander | 615-493-9312 | Contessa.Alexander@
  • Registrar/Retention – Jonna Alexander | 615-493-9312 | Jonna.Alexander@
  • Student Success Coordinator – Jayne Harris | 407-562-5674 | Jayne.Harris@
  • Financial Aid Representative – Laura Beatty | 615-493-9313 | Laura.Beatty@
  • Financial Aid Representative – Kristen Grigsby | 251-544-1501 | Kristen.Grigsby@
  • Program Chairs
    • Beat Production and Recording Arts – Adam Cherrington | 407-562-5622 | wyshmaster@
    • Business Administration – Dr Kemi Elufiede | 615-889-5520 | Kemi.elufiede@
    • Dental Assisting – Mary Rophael | 615-493-9307 | mary.rophael@
    • Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning & Facility Maintenance – Mark Davison | 615-493-9342 | mark.davison@
    • Medical Assisting – Brianna Bryant | 615-493-9330 | brianna.bryant@
    • Dental Hygiene Program Administrator – Carmen Hufcut | 615-889-5520 | carmen.hufcut@
  • Director of Campus Administration – Gregory Marrujo | 407-562-5658 | Gregory.Marrujo@
  • Dean – Paul Valentino | 407-562-5625 | paul.valentino@
  • Director of Admissions – Katie Carraway | 407-562-5646 | Katie.Carraway@
  • Registrar/Retention – Mo Afariogun | 407-562-5698 | Mo.Afariogun@
  • Student Success Coordinator – Ashley King | 407-562-5672 | ashley.king@
  • Financial Aid Representative – Larissa Savage | 407-562-5504 | Larissa.Savage@
  • Financial Aid Representative – Meaghann Singleton | 407-562-5671 | Meaghann.Singleton@
  • Financial Aid Representative – Krysten Reynolds | 407-562-5504 | Krysten.Reynolds@
  • Program Chairs
    • Occupational Therapy Assistant – Kurt K. Hubbard | 407-562-5790 | kurt.hubbard@
    • RHRM, ORM, and BA Teachout Kim Otterstetter | 407-562-5545 | Kimberly.Otterstette@
    • Paralegal and Criminal Justice – Paul Valentino | 4075625625 | paul.valentino@
    • Computer Aided Design and Drafting – Lonny Nolan | 972-782-5945 | Lonny.Nolan@
    • Database Management and Administration – Paul Gleason | 407-562-5526 | Paul.Gleason@
    • Medical Office Administration/Medical Assisting – Jennifer Rhoads | 407-562-5516 | Jennifer.Rhoads@
    • General Education – Elaina Jacobs | 407-562-5759 | Elaina.Jacobs@
    • General Education – Mollie Surguine | 407-562-5546 | Mollie.Surguine@
    • Pharmacy Technician – Sametra Delaney | 318-671-4092 | Sametra.Delaney@
  • Director of Campus Administration – Jarad Held | 281-885-4463 | Jarad.Held@
  • Dean – Trina Collins | 281-899-1252 | trina.collins@
  • Director of Admissions – Michael Holmes | 281-885-4476 | michael.holmes@
  • Registrar/Retention – Christina Caul | 281-885-4488 | Christina.Caul@
  • Student Success Coordinator – Jayne Harris | 407-562-5674 | Jayne.Harris@
  • Financial Aid Representative – Linda Ramirez | 281-899-1259 | linda.ramirez@
  • Program Chairs

Remington College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs or other school administered programs.

Start typing and press Enter to search

友情链接:11选5杀号公式 北京福彩快3 吉林快3走势图 安徽11选5开奖结果 幸运飞艇app下载 河北体彩11选5走势图 浙江11选5基本走势图 福彩快3开奖号码 黑龙江体彩11选5